Perfect Match for Me
Register
Login ID

Password
Home Success Stories Contact Us Help Forums  



dertson24
 
  Profile image

Online now

About Me

I am trustworthy, loyal, caring, loving, romantic, crazy (the good kind), nurturing and respectful. I keep a clean and neat house. I like dressing up and dressing casual. I exercise, but I'm not a fanatic about it. I try to eat as healthy as possible. Although I've been known to crave those delicious Reese's Peanut Butter cups at times.

A few of my favorite things, although I love to try new things too, are...volunteering, traveling ( day trips, weekend trips, cruising), cooking healthy, movies, gardening, Sudoku, playing board games , a walk in the park, bbq's, picnics, beaches, boating, holding hands, hugging, kissing..... (there's more but too many to list). I haven't hiked nor rode a horse in a long time. Would be fun to do it again.

About you: Goes to church, prays, reads the bible, makes me laugh, loves me for who I am, puts the toilet seat down, opens the door for me, can be affectionate in public, believes communication is important, financially secure, doesn't get angry at the tangled Christmas lights, cleans up after yourself, loves life, not perfect, but perfect for me....

What I would do on a first date

Walk in the park, beach, boating, holding hands, hugging, kissing..... (there's more but too many to list).

Location: forida, FL
Marital Status: Separated
Seeking a: Female
Looking for: Dating

Ethnicity: Black
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Age: 49

Religion: Christian
Smoking: Occasionally
Drinking: Socially
Have children: Yes
Want children: Undecided/Open

 

Interests: beautiful, kindhearted and God fearing woman
Profession: engineer
Education: some degree

Other Images

(Click to view full-size)

Image #1
Terms of Use | Help | Privacy Policy