Perfect Match for Me
Register
Login ID

Password
Home Success Stories Contact Us Help Forums  



Emiliana Escobedo
 
  Profile image

Online now

About Me

I have been single for some years now and I took care of my only daughter all this while.. Am so proud of she and really love her with all that I'm.. she means the world to me..I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well. As you can tell, I am not a bs'er and believe in total communication................... Not that we can do that all the time, but ultimately we can get the feelings out without too much delay, I hope. I believe in getting to know my partner and communication seems to be the best way to do this. I am adventurous. love to see new places and experience new things. I will always have the little kid in me ,even though I am very responsible !! love to play,I am on the computer getting into it more and more!!! dancing is important to me I want soo badly to get better at it !!! It is such a positive way of having fun and expressing yourself,and you get to show your woman to the world on the dance floor like a beautiful flower equal partnership takes to to tango ,compromise ,communication is sooooo important!!!! I will always be who I am at the core my soul my being who I am and what makes me...

What I would do on a first date

I would like to entertain him at my house if we are ready to feel each other's pain, I will make him a delicious food, we will also have some nice wine.. When it gets dark, I will light up my candles and will want to talk and gaze at him in the flickering lights. I will want to gradually rub and caress him lol. We will also go out to the movies and go to night beach where we can have some real fun and enjoy the breeze as well

Location: frisco, TX
Marital Status: Single
Seeking a: Male
Looking for: Friends

Ethnicity: Mixed race
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Age: 41

Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Have children: Yes
Want children: Want children

 

Interests: Reading
Profession: manager
Education: high school

Terms of Use | Help | Privacy Policy