Perfect Match for Me
Register
Login ID

Password
Home Success Stories Contact Us Help Forums  



calvin411
 
  Profile image

Online now

About Me

Hi !!! How are U ? Google Me: Calvin411@ymail.com

My foto's: https://www.facebook.com/calvin411/

I live in Brampton and it's better to call me, email me, we will meet and get to know each other and I'm single & looking for a wife, sweetheart and I am a vegetarian, i'm a very simple person by nature & I don't drink, i don't smoke or do drugs etc, & I'm looking for a girl who doesn't drink (some people drink a lot & get drunk, I'm not looking for that), doesn't smoke or do drugs etc & she has to be a vegetarian or a vegan, Meaning of Vegetarian and i don't have pets or kids & I'm looking for a girls who doesn't have pets or kids and if u are not a vegetarian or a vegan then u are declined and hookers, strippers & sluts etc are declined immediately now if u are also a vegetarian or a vegan, & u also don't drink, smoke, or do things like drugs etc, then we both have a lot of things in common & we both are made for each other, we both have to have some of the things in common & these are the most important & lets meet & get to know each other as soon as possible, are u a vegetarian or a vegan ? tell me something about yourself.

Calvin

Location: Brampton, ON
Marital Status: Single
Seeking a: Female
Looking for: Long-term

Ethnicity: Other
Body Type: Thin
Hair Color: Black
Age: 36

Religion: Other
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided/Open

 

Interests: Music, Computers & Technology
Profession: Computers & Technology
Education: Computers & Technology

Terms of Use | Help | Privacy Policy